BALLYHOLME YACHT CLUB DUTY ROSTER 2018

Battery duty:

Early Season Club Points                  
    Race Officer   Deputy Race Officer   Assistant 1   Assistant 2  
Tuesday 01/05/18 Waverley (John McCrea to organise)   Waverley   Waverley   Waverley  
Sunday 06/05/18 McDowell Peter McDowell Dee McV Sarah Mullan Jenny
Tuesday 08/05/18 Waverley   Waverley   Waverley   Waverley  
Sunday 13/05/18 Allen Adrian Swanston Barry McV Sarah Mullan Jenny
Tuesday 15/05/18 Waverley   Waverley   Waverley   Waverley  
Sunday 20/05/18 Swanston Richard Gallagher Andrew Storey Keith Bibby Brian
Tuesday 22/05/18 Waverley   Waverley   Waverley   Waverley  
Sunday 27/05/18 Doran Shaun O’Tiarnaigh Ruan O’Tiarnaigh Natasha O’Tiarnaigh Rebekah
Tuesday 29/05/18 Waverley   Waverley   Waverley   Waverley  
Sunday 03/06/18 Maxwell Garth Gunning Michael Ritson Aaron    
Tuesday 05/06/18 Nelson David Smyth David Kimber Michael Cargo William
Sunday 10/06/18 Espey Robert Henry Jonathan Forbes Kenneth (Micky) Kennedy Francis
Tuesday 12/06/18 Halliwell Kenneth Stevenson Lee Kevelighan Colin Ward Alex
Sunday 17/06/18 Bell Gerry Armstrong Robin Boyd Christopher Kimber Michael
Tuesday 19/06/18 Gunning John Coffey Jim Milne David Moore James
Sunday 24/06/18 Spence Brian Pounder Aidan Lennox Brian Haig Oliver
Tuesday 26/06/18 Mackey Mark Fordham Andrea Kennedy John Dadley-Young Hannah
Late Season Club Points                  
    Race Officer   Deputy Race Officer   Assistant 1   Assistant 2  
Sunday 01/07/18 Morrison Alan Loughead Colin Reddy Daniel Smyth David
Tuesday 03/07/18 Flannigan Gareth Fletcher David Kirk Robert Finlay Russell
Sunday 08/07/18 Bell John Simms Conor Flannigan Suzanne Kernaghan David
Tuesday 10/07/18 Fair Terence Prentice Paul Byers Kevin Russell Michael
Sunday 15/07/18 Chapple Allan Wilson David Escott Chris Wilson Tommy
Tuesday 17/07/18 Flannigan Robin Burgess Diane Flannigan Sarah Reddy Joshua
Sunday 22/07/18 Leonard Colin Kevelighan Colin Reddy Daniel Flannigan Suzanne
Tuesday 24/07/18 Martin Philip Johnston Christopher Pringle Tim Shivers Katie
Sunday 29/07/18 Chapple Allan Green Ken Polly Stephen Swan Jack
Tuesday 31/07/18 Anderson David Magee Stephen Gallagher Catherine Sharp Freya
Sunday 05/08/18 Simms John McLarnon Colm Magee Desmond Magee Emily
Tuesday 07/08/18 Brow Patrick Cameron Neill Finlay Russell Glynn Richard
Sunday 12/08/18 Boyd Christopher Moran Robin Field David Field Jonathan
Tuesday 14/08/18 Milligan Robert Beattie Garth Mackey Jessica Mackey Christopher
Sunday 19/08/18 McMullan David Simpson Conrad Storey Keith Mullan Jenny
Tuesday 21/08/18 Polly Stephen West-Hurst Charles Ward Alex Forbes Kenneth (Micky)
Sunday 26/08/18 Sharp Kenneth Winton Jessica Winton Edward Winton Charlie
Tuesday 28/08/18 Nixey Paul Curry Adam Lawther Brian Winton Edward
Sunday 02/09/18 Rowley Russell Armson Roger Bibby Brian Reddy Daniel
Tuesday 04/09/18 Pounder Aidan McDowell Peter McDowell Dee Lennox Brian